Contact

Bowley Scout Camp & Activity Centre

Get In Touch

12 + 5 =

More Info

East Lancashire Scouts is run by volunteers who are passionate about providing life-changing adventure and skills for life to young people in East Lancashire. If you can’t find what you’re looking for on here, please contact our County Office who will be able to help.

Address: County Office, Bowley Scout Campsite, Dean Lane, Great Harwood, Blackburn, BB6 7UN

Phone: 01254 877 573

Business Hours: Mondays approx 14:30 – 19:30 and Thursdays 10:00 – 16:00

For media enquiries please contact 0843 289 5345 or email mediateam@eastlancashirescouts.org.uk

John Goffee

County Chairman

john.goffee@elscouts.org.uk

Oliver Cooper

Deputy Chairperson

oliver.cooper@elscouts.org.uk

Glen Fendall

County Commissioner

glen.fendall@elscouts.org.uk

Elizabeth Watts

County Secretary

elizabeth.watts@elscouts.org.uk

Andrew Patton

County Treasurer

andrew.patton@elscouts.org.uk

Louise Cooper

County Administrator

office@elscouts.org.uk

Emma Cooper

County Youth Commissioner

youthcommissioner@elscouts.org.uk

Joshua Macdonald

Deputy County Youth Commissioner

dyc@elscouts.org.uk

Chris Taylor

Deputy County Commissioner

chris.taylor@elscouts.org.uk

Ian Macdonald

Deputy County Commissioner & County Training Manager

ian.macdonald@elscouts.org.uk

Mandi Vercoe

Deputy County Commissioner - Growth

mandi.vercoe@elscouts.org.uk

Fil Ruddock

Deputy County Commissioner

fil.ruddock@elscouts.org.uk

Roger Flitcroft MBE

Chair, County Appointments Board

appointments@elscouts.org.uk

Vacant

County Appointments Secretary

appointments@elscouts.org.uk

John Greenwood

County Scout Active Support Manager

john.greenwood@elscouts.org.uk

Jennifer Turner

Assistant County Commissioner (Cubs)

jennifer.turner@elscouts.org.uk

VACANT

Assistant County Commissioner (Scouts)

Joanne Carey

Assistant County Commissioner (Explorers)

joanne.carey@elscouts.org.uk

Jason Procter

Assistant County Commissioner (Network)

jason.procter@elscouts.org.uk

Gill Cooper

Assistant County Commissioner (International)

gill.cooper@elscouts.org.uk

John Rose

Assistant County Commissioner (Activities)

activities@elscouts.org.uk